HoReCa

Janno Kokk
Müügijuht
Telefon 503 2457
E-post janno.kokk@liviko.ee

 

Müügiesindajad

Tallinn ja Harjumaa

Kenno Kokk
Telefon 51 60 357
E-post kenno.kokk@liviko.ee

Piret Puur
Telefon 55 616 797
E-post piret.puur@liviko.ee

Tallinn, Harjumaa ja Pärnumaa

Karel Veski
Telefon 52 11 433
E-post karel.veski@liviko.ee

Lõuna-Eesti

Marek Vaht 
Telefon 517 5949
E-post marek.vaht@liviko.ee

Pärnumaa

Ando Koodi
Telefon 50 51 629
E-post ando.koodi@liviko.ee


 

Siret Sipelgas
Üritusturunduse spetsialist
Telefon 56 489 896
E-post siret.sipelgas@liviko.ee

Taavi Tenso
Koolitaja
Telefon 58 119 398
E-post taavi.tenso@liviko.ee

Tähelepanu! Tegemist on alkoholiga. Alkohol võib kahjustada teie tervist.

Logo Logo Logo Logo